Annual Luncheon Celebrating Women in Science

BioHouston’s annual lunch to honor women in Houston who have demonstrated extraordinary leadership in science and technology. This year’s honorees include:

Annell Bay, Marathon Oil Company

Janet S. Butel, Baylor College of Medicine

Naomi Halas, Rice University

Guillermina (Gigi) Lozano, University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

Registration deadline: October 28. Click here to register.