2009 Mass Technology Leadership Awards

The 12th Annual Mass Technology Leadership Awards program spotlights the companies, people, and technologies that exemplify the best and the brightest in the Massachusetts technology community. Two special awards will be presented: the 2009 Commonwealth Award to Leo Beranek, Founder, Bolt Beranek and Newman (BBN), and the 2009 Innovation Catalyst Award to Bill Warner, Founder, Avid Technology and Wildfire Communications. Other awards are given in multiple individual and organizational categories.

Registration information here.